Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 10 reviews

Dr Railan is great!

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

Dr Railan is great! She really takes the time to explain what is available and what to expect. There are good and bad docs out there….so assuring knowing I’m with an outstanding one. I would strongly recommend Dr Railan. Her entire office is amazing too!

by

The staff are ridiculously nice.

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

Dr. Railan is a great dermatologist! I first saw her with a series of concerns, and she was very proactive with treating each one. Prior to seeing her, I went to two other ineffectual dermatologists in the peninsula.

(One couldn’t even manage to correctly remove a mole, and the other only would give me an on-going prescription of antibiotics to treat acne. Who wants to keep taking antibiotics when there are other methods that don’t mess with your digestion?)

I am so happy to find someone that listens and gives you appropriate treatments that work!

Also, the staff are ridiculously nice.

by

I am very happy with the treatment I have received

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Railan for several years now. I originally saw her at her previous location in San Jose-Los Gatos. I am very happy with the treatment I have received from her staff and I especially am very happy with Dr. Railan. She takes the time to explain every step she is going to take, what causes your issues, how to treat your issues, and is very professional in her treatment manner.

by

I highly recommend her!

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

I’ve been going to Dr. Railan for years, and she never disappoints. She is extremely professional and provides excellent care. She’s very proactive and thorough, always producing fantastic results. I highly recommend her! Her staff is also wonderful—A++!

by

Very professional attitude!

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

I was very impressed with the very thorough and attentive approach of Dr Railan. She really took the time to check and explain everything and beyond. The stuff was super attentive and very friendly as well. Very professional attitude!

by

I will continue to go back for all my esthetic needs.

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

I must say I have known Dr. Railan for about 8 months now. Her practice, staff, and herself are the most professional, sweet, and passionate in everything single way possible . I have called her office at all hours and gotten quick ,amazing response. Every question I have she has an answer for and she truly cares for each patient . No matter what you’re getting done she makes a specific plan just for you and goes into detail so you know exactly what you’re getting . Her cool sculpting lunches and Botox/filler lunches are amazing !!! I highly recommend !! I will continue to go back for all my esthetic needs:) Thank You Dr.Railan

by

She solved the problem when many other could not.

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Railan for almost 4 years, and under her careful attention, my skin has become clear. I have seen other dermatologists on and off for the past 18 years, but it wasn’t until I saw Dr. Railan that my problem cleared up for good and stayed clear for the past 4 years. I appreciate that she asked for numerous follow-ups and continued to adjust the protocol until we found the perfect solution. She solved the problem when many other could not, and for that, I am forever grateful.

by

I highly recommend Dr. Railin to anyone in need of a dermatologist.

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Railin for 10 years. Even when she moved her practice from San Jose to Palo Alto/Menlo Park, it never occurred to me to find a new dermatologist. The hour drive each way is well worth it to me. She is absolutely the best! Her office has all the state of the art equipment and products and her staff is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She herself is the most caring and personable physician I have ever known. I actually look forward to seeing her, which is generally 2-3 times a year. I certainly cannot say that about my regular health checkups.

I highly recommend Dr. Railin to anyone in need of a dermatologist.

by

I recommend her services very highly.

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

Dr. Railan is a skilled, knowledgeable, and caring physician with a pristine office and a warm and helpful staff. I have been her patient for a number of issues and have always experienced excellent outcomes through her gentle hands. I recommend her services very highly.

by

I got the results I desired.

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2017

In short: Dr. Railan offers fantastic expertise, clean, lovely office, great location, brilliant, focused support staff, and skincare that is not only effective, but delivered with the utmost care to one’s personal needs and concerns.

Most importantly, Dr. Railan is focused on results, and by visiting her, I got the results I desired.

by